2009 Northern Athletics Conference Women's Soccer Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.16
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 10.7
GAA 4.08
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 vs. Northland Int'l L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Decorah, Iowa L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 at Luther L, 14-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 at Benedictine * L, 5-1 Final
Mon., Sep. 14 at Elmhurst L, 6-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 at Marian * L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Concordia Chicago * L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 24 at Lawrence L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 30 at Ripon W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 04 at Rockford W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 06 vs. Edgewood * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 at MSOE * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Alverno * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 18 vs. Finlandia W, 4-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 at Maranatha * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 25 vs. Aurora * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 7-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event