2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : MSOE

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Kalamazoo 3:30 PM CDT
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Chicago 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 04 at UW-Whitewater 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 at Carthage 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. North Park 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Lake Forest 4:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. St. Norbert 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Aurora * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Illinois Tech * 6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Dominican * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Alverno * 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Benedictine * 3:30 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 20 vs. Rockford * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:30 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event