2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 8
Home 2-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 38
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .191
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 4.11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Pella, Iowa L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 at Central (Iowa) L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at Lake Forest L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Lawrence L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Rockford * W, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Dominican * L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 at Mount Mary W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Lakeland * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Alverno * W, 10-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Aurora * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Illinois Tech * L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 at Benedictine * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia Chicago * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Marian * L, 8-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at MSOE * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Edgewood * L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event