2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 7-5-2
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-1-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 36
Goals/ game 2.57
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 19.1
GAA 1.25
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. North Park W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Beloit W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at North Central (Ill.) L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Lake Forest W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Pomona-Pitzer L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Knox L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 at Carnegie Mellon L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Dominican * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Edgewood * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Aurora * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. MSOE * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 08 at Benedictine * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 09 at Rockford * W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Oct. 24 vs. Chicago 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Alverno * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Nov. 03 at NACC Tournament (through November 9) TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event