2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Oglethorpe @ Westfield, Ind. 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Lewis & Clark 5:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 05 at North Park 5:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 at Knox 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 24 at Carroll (Wis.) 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 01 at Elmhurst 6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Concordia Chicago * 7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 06 at Concordia Wisconsin * 1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Edgewood * 7:30 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Dominican * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at MSOE * 3:30 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Aurora * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Rockford * 1:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 27 vs. Lakeland * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Alverno * 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event