2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Dominican

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 6-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Goals 58
Goals/ game 4.46
Shot % .205
Shots/ game 21.8
GAA 0.38
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Elmhurst W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Webster W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 vs. Olivet W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at UW-Oshkosh L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at UW-Platteville W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Albion W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Rockford * W, 11-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Marian * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at MSOE * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 at Alverno * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Lakeland * W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Benedictine * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Edgewood * 2:45 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event