2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Saint Mary's (Minn.) 7:30 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 02 at St. Norbert 7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 06 at Beloit 4:30 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Lake Forest 1:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 13 at Texas-Dallas 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Pfeiffer @ Richardson, Texas 7:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 17 vs. Eureka 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Grinnell 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 at Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Illinois Tech * 6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Aurora * 1:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Benedictine * 7:30 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. Rockford * 7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 at Lakeland * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Dominican * 2:45 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Alverno * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Concordia Chicago * 1:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event