2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Conf. 4-2-1
Pct. .643
Streak Won 3
Home 3-4-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 29
Goals/ game 2.07
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 20.8
GAA 1.84
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Webster L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Greenville T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 02 vs. Lake Forest L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Central (Iowa) L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 at Simpson (Iowa) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Alma L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Aurora * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 5-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Rockford * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Benedictine * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Lakeland * W, 4-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Alverno * W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Marian * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Edgewood * 1:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 at MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event