2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 71
Goals/ game 4.73
Shot % .169
Shots/ game 28.0
GAA 0.66
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 01 at Franklin W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 at UW-La Crosse W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 at Lake Forest W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. St. Mary's (Ind.) W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Lakeland * W, 7-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Alverno * W, 11-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Concordia Chicago * W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. UW-Whitewater L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Marian * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Rockford * W, 11-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Benedictine * W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Edgewood * W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Aurora * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. UW-Oshkosh L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Illinois Tech * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. MSOE * 3:30 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Dominican * 3:30 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Elmhurst 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event