2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Marian

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 33
Goals/ game 2.36
Shot % .121
Shots/ game 19.4
GAA 2.21
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Beloit W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. UW-Stevens Point L, 2-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Ripon L, 4-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Knox L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at Maranatha W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. Edgewood * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Benedictine * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Dominican * L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 at Rockford * W, 8-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 vs. Lakeland * W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Concordia Chicago * L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 at MSOE * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Alverno * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Aurora * 2:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event