2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at MacMurray 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 01 at Blackburn 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. UW-Superior 9:00 AM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 at St. Norbert 12:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Finlandia 9:00 AM CDT
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Lawrence 4:30 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. MSOE * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Rockford * 11:30 AM CDT
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. Alverno * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 02 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Concordia Chicago * 4:00 PM CDT
Mon., Oct. 07 vs. Mount Mary 7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 at Marian * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Dominican * 2:45 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Edgewood * 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Aurora * 3:30 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 23 at Illinois Tech * 7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 27 at Benedictine * 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 7:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event