2019-20 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at North Park 10:00 AM CDT
  at Knox 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 at Illinois Tech * 10:00 AM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. MSOE * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 17 at Lakeland * 4:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. Alverno * TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 at Concordia Wisconsin * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 30 at Carthage TBA
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Concordia Chicago * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 13 at Beloit TBA
Mon., Apr. 27 at NACC Tournament First Round % TBA
Sun., May. 03 at NACC Tournament Semifinal/Final % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event