2019-20 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Carroll (Wis.) W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Wartburg @ Lisle, Ill. W, 6-3 Final
  at North Central (Ill.) L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. MSOE * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Illinois Tech * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Dominican * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. ITA Midwest Regional @ St. Peter, Minn. Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. ITA Midwest Regional @ St. Peter, Minn. Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Marian * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Alverno * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 at Lakeland * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Edgewood * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 05 at Saint Mary's (Minn.) 12:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Carthage 4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Lake Forest 5:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event