2019-20 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. UW-Stevens Point @ Green Bay, Wis. 12:30 PM CDT
  at St. Norbert 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Aug. 31 at Lake Forest 3:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. MSOE * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Wis.-River Falls 4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 13 at Wheaton (Ill.) 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Alverno * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. USTA/ITA Regional Championships [Sept. 20-21] @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
Tue., Sep. 24 at Lakeland * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Illinois Tech * 10:00 AM CDT
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Marian * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 10:00 AM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 at Concordia Chicago * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Dominican * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Feb. 29 at UW-Eau Claire 3:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event