2019-20 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule : Dominican

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Beloit 1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 04 at North Park 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Marian * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Concordia Chicago * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 19 at Ind.-South Bend 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Knox 1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 01 at Illinois Tech * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Alverno * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. MSOE * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event