2019-20 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule : Marian

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 05 at Lawrence 4:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 at Dominican * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 at Lakeland * 10:00 AM CDT
Wed., Sep. 18 at MSOE * 4:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 19 at UW-Oshkosh 4:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Alverno * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 29 at Carroll (Wis.) 9:00 AM CDT
  vs. UW-Stevens Point @ Waukesha, Wis. 12:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 01 at Edgewood * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Illinois Tech * 2:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 20 at Northwestern (Minn.) 6:30 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 at Bethany Lutheran TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event