2019-20 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Lake Forest 10:00 AM CDT
Sun., Sep. 01 at Olivet Nazarene TBA
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. Concordia Chicago * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. UW-Whitewater TBA
Fri., Sep. 13 at ONU Tournament (September 13-14) TBA
Sat., Sep. 28 at Edgewood * 10:00 AM CDT
  at MSOE * 2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Dominican * 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 at Lakeland * 10:00 AM CDT
  at Marian * 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Alverno * TBA
Sun., Mar. 01 at Kalamazoo 9:00 AM CST
Sat., Mar. 14 at Spring Break Trip (March 14-21) TBA
Sat., Apr. 18 at Chicago 10:00 AM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at Carthage 10:00 AM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event