2018 NACC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 5-21
Pct. .192
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 1-4
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.42
Hitting % .075
Assists per set 8.86
Blocks per set 1.24
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 16.59
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Willamette @ Portland, Ore. L, 3-0 Final
  at Lewis & Clark L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Linfield @ Newberg, Ore. L, 3-1 Final
  at George Fox L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Chicago, Ill. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Knox @ Chicago, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  at North Park L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 vs. Aurora * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Kalamazoo L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 vs. Lake Forest W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Marian * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. Edgewood * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 vs. Lakeland * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 05 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 at MSOE * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 vs. Dominican * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Kalamazoo W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. Concordia Chicago * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 19 at Alverno * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 at Benedictine * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 26 vs. Simpson (Iowa) @ Rock Island, Ill. L, 3-2 Final
  at Augustana (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Grinnell L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event