2019 NACC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Chicago L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Texas-Dallas @ Chicago, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ River Forest, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  at Concordia Chicago W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at UW-Stevens Point L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Carthage @ Stevens Point, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Elmhurst @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Millikin W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Lincoln College @ Decatur, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Lakeland * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 at Carthage L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Rose-Hulman @ Kenosha, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Finlandia @ Kenosha, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. Edgewood * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at MSOE * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Alverno * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at Illinois Tech * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Dominican * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. UW-Whitewater L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Benedictine * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Aurora * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. UW-Stout W, 3-2 Final
  vs. UW-Stevens Point W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Elmhurst @ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC) W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Simpson (Iowa) @ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC) W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. No. 3 Lakeland % NACC Semifinal #2 W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at No. 1 Aurora % NACC Final L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event