2019 NACC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 19-15
Pct. .559
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 7-8
Matches 34
Kills per set 11.74
Hitting % .204
Assists per set 10.73
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 1.92
Digs per set 16.52
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. Carleton @ Whitewater, Wis. W, 3-1 Final
  at UW-Whitewater L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. MSOE @ Whitewater, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. UW-Stout @ Whitewater, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. UW-Stevens Point L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Ripon @ Stevens Point, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carthage @ Stevens Point, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Martin Luther @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Gustavus Adolphus @ Eau Claire, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Linfield @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Eau Claire, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Luther @ Bloomington, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Earlham @ Bloomington, Ill. L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 vs. Alverno * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 27 at Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. Benedictine * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Aurora * W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Dallas @ St. Louis, Mo. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. UW-Stout @ St. Louis, Mo. L, 3-1 Final
  at Washington-St. Louis L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. UW-Oshkosh L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Edgewood * W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Central (Iowa) @ Madison, Wis. L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Concordia Chicago * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 vs. MSOE * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at St. Norbert W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lawrence @ De Pere, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. No. 6 Benedictine % NACC First Round #2 W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Nov. 07 at No. 2 Concordia Wisconsin % NACC Semifinal #2 L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event