2019 NACC Women's Volleyball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 9-21
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 3-8
Matches 30
Kills per set 9.97
Hitting % .124
Assists per set 9.26
Blocks per set 1.38
Service Aces per set 1.94
Digs per set 13.88
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at UW-Whitewater L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carleton @ Whitewater, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Lakeland @ Whitewater, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Benedictine L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Lake Forest W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Wheaton (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Beloit @ Ripon, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ Ripon, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Ripon W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Ripon, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Marian * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Stevens Point, Wis. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. UW-Stout @ Stevens Point, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Park @ Stevens Point, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Mount Mary W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 at Concordia Chicago * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 at Dominican * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Edgewood * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Illinois Tech * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods @ Chicago, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 vs. Aurora * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Benedictine * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Alverno * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Robert Morris-Chicago @ Milwaukee, Wis. (Mount Mary) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Holy Family College @ Milwaukee, Wis. (Mount Mary) W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Lakeland * L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event