2019 NACC Women's Volleyball Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 14-18
Pct. .438
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 4-6
Neutral 6-6
Matches 32
Kills per set 9.87
Hitting % .166
Assists per set 8.91
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 2.19
Digs per set 13.76
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Concordia Ann Arbor L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. North Park W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Nebraska Wesleyan @ Ashland, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Ashland, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 at Northland W, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. Scholastica @ Ashland, Wis. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Galesburg, Ill. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. MacMurray @ Galesburg, Ill. W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Iowa Wesleyan @ Galesburg, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Saint Mary-of-the-Woods @ Galesburg, Ill. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Dominican * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Simpson (Iowa) @ Grinnell, Iowa L, 3-2 Final
  at Grinnell L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Wartburg @ Pella, Iowa L, 3-0 Final
  at Central (Iowa) L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 at Aurora * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Alverno * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 04 vs. MSOE * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Benedictine * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 at Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Edgewood * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 vs. Illinois Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Marian * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Lakeland * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 01 vs. Beloit @ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Maranatha @ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. UW-Superior @ Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC) L, 3-1 Final
  at Wisconsin Lutheran W, 3-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event